Search your favorite song for free

1. DJ Maars- Boomtown Set 2014

DJ Maars- Boomtown Set 2014

My set from the 'Wrong Side Of The Tracks' stage at Boomtown Fair this summer. Bigup everyone that reached!! Huge thanks to Gorilla Tactics for the hook up, follow their FB Page here : www.facebook.com/gorillatacticsproductions?fref=ts I will be releasing a FREE EP of some of the edits I made especially for Boomtown when I reach 2000 likes on my Facebook page (7 more to go, spread the word!!)- www.facebook.com/DjMaars FREE EP: soundcloud.com/djmaars/sets/dj-maars-boomtown-edits-ep TRACK LIST: Top Cat- Request The Style (Maars Dubplate Edit) Kanye, Nas and Kris - Classic (Cut La Vis Jungle Lion Blend) Bashboom- Uptown Top Rankin Badboe- Playin' Yourself Shepdog- Groove Is In Jah Heart Joe Revell- The Wrong Mango The Freestylers ft. Tenor Fly- B-Boy Stance House Of Pain- Jump Around (Maars Reggae Re-Fix) DJ Alias & Benson- San Fransisco Bay (Maars Skibba Edit) Yanivi Vs Snow - Informer Omegaman- Skankin' Riddim Dandy Livingston- Another Message To You Rudy (Fort Knox Five RMX) ODB vs Ugly Duckling- Shimmy Shimmy Samba (Automatic Reaction Cut-Up) DJ Maars- Come Dancing Fatman scoop, Lil Jon & Elephant Man - Don't Stop (Dreadsquad blend) DJ Maars- Juicy Bam Bam Shepdog- Rolling In The Dub Seanie T feat Roots Manuva- Move Ya Shoulder (Bashment Mix) Stylo G -Press Up Major Laser- Watch Out Fi Ska (Mungo's Hi Fi Remix) Stylo G ft. Sister Nancy- Badd [Chong X Edit] Craze- Selekta Beenie Man- King Of The Dancehall (Trick Me Riddim Remix by Lord Lyta) Slynk vs Ed Solo- I Wish Beats International- Dub be good to me (A.Skillz Festival Edit) Ini Kamoze - Hotstepper (Dj Twister Blend) Jstar vs Elephant Man- JMoneyBomb Stylo G- Call Me A Marley (Deejay Theory remix) Moquee- Supacat Police Dead Prez- Hip Hop (Dark Phayd-R Mashup) Tempa T- Next Hype (Maars Reggae Re-Edit) Dubkasm x Tanya Stephens- Its A Pity (DJ Maars Edit) Dreadsquad- Bun Dem Riddim (Maars Whoomp Edit) DJ Zinc- 138 Trek DJ Cable- Original Trappah Z-Trip- No, No, No Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - Heatwave Episode Lil' Kim- Lighters Up (Uptown Blend) Taggy Matcher- Rappoors Delaaght Shepdog- MC's Act Like They Don't Smoke DJ Kool x Cutty Ranks- Limb By Limb (DJ Maars Edit) Rayvon vs Don T- No Guns, No Murder (Outstanding A.S.S Inspired Matt Nelkin Mix) Jungle Brothers x Roni Size- Brown Paper Bag (DJ Maars Edit) [100-88bpm Transition] Enjoy :) Facebook page: www.facebook.com/DjMaars

nothing at of , which is


2. DJ Maars- Minirigs Mixtape

DJ Maars- Minirigs Mixtape

Here's a mixtape I put together for the guys over at minirigs.co.uk roots reggae hip hop niceness... enjoy!! Big props to @waggles for helping sort it out! Like my new Facebook page if you have time: www.facebook.com/DjMaars Please listen, favorite, share and comment ect., any feedback is greatly appreciated!! ghettofunk.co.uk/dj-maars-minirig-mixtape/ minirigs.co.uk www.bulabreakdown.com/2013/12/dj-maa…-download.html TRACKLIST: Shy FX- Soon Come Barry Brown- Movements Of Jah Dawn Penn- No, No, No Dawn Penn- Yes,Yes, Yes Macka B- Ganja Major Laser- Jah No Partial (Jstar Remix) Luciano- Jah Words Lutan Fyah- Hypocrites Rick Ross Hustlin' (Acapella) [Oneness Riddim] Tanya Stephens- Its A Pity (DCMJr Refix) Stylo G- Soundbwoy (Heatwave Refix) Richie Spice- Youths So Cold The Pharcyde- Passin' Me By (Acapella) [Truth & Rights Riddim] Blackout Ja- Rubadub King Soul Rebel- Train To Skaville Big L- Put It On (Maars Re-Bake) Bubba Sparxxx- Deliverence (Leygo Refix) Junkyard Productions- Sister Let Him Go DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Heatwave Episode Mr Blennd- Ante Sensi DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Rocksteady Up Cut La Vis- Kingston Bounce Yes King- Secret King ATCQ- Oh My God (DJ Pump Refix) Ludacris- Stand Up (Maars Jump Re-Fix) DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Rakim Riddim House Of Pain- Jump Around (Acapella) Waggles- Calamari Riddim (Unreleased) DJ Soo- Tipsy Girls Dem Sugar Badboe- Playin' Yourself Dandy Livingstone- Another Message To You Rudy (Fort Knox Five Remix) Sister Nancy ft. B.IG- Big Poppa Bam Bam Defkline & Red Polo- Bam Bam (Drum & Bass Mix) YT- England Story (Benny Page Remix) Ed Solo & Stickybuds- Smoke The Weed Kenny Ken- Murda Ya (Benny Page Remix) Top Cat- Champion Deejay (Shy FX Mix) General Levy- Incredible (Wrongtom Remix)

nothing at of , which is



4. DJ Maars & Waggles-Elevate The Mind Feat. Distorted Fluency & Hoodat MC (100th Scour VIP)

  • Published: 2014-02-08T15:40:25Z
  • By Waggles
DJ Maars & Waggles-Elevate The Mind Feat. Distorted Fluency & Hoodat MC (100th Scour VIP)

Exclusive and FREE download link available via Spinforth's Celebratory Centenary Scour #100, over at: http://ghettofunk.co.uk/scour100 A Reggae Riddim by Maars and myself! Vocals recorded at ATM studios. Massive thank you to http://soundcloud.com/spinforth for the constant support over the last 3 years! I owe him probably half of my followers so far! Cheers to Maars as well for the mastering and organization! https://soundcloud.com/distortedfluency Promo blurb by Fat Harry: Tired of my multiple attempts to defy the court exclusion order, DJ MAARS has employed the mad skills of Waggles as his close protection officer. It doesn’t matter, I’ve watched The Bodyguard several times and worked out the only way to get past Waggles is by something less orthodox, i’ve purchased ’Voodoo for Dummies’. I’m not quite there yet and have nearly exhausted all my own body hair, but it does work, I blow a handful of pubes and fluids into every venue DJ MAARS plays and people’s heads start to nod – “VOODOO twerking!” I shout as I get led out in an armlock. DJ Maars SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/djmaars Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/djmaars Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djmaars Website: http://djmaars.com Waggles SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/waggles Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wagglesbeats Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/Skallii Twitter: http://twitter.com/skalliiwaggles Scour Archives: http://ghettofunk.co.uk/category/scour Promo blurb by Fat Harry: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fat-Harry/216117141875072

nothing at of , which is


5. DJ MAARS- Minirig Mixtape

  • Published: 2013-11-17T17:52:56Z
  • By MINIRIGS
DJ MAARS- Minirig Mixtape

All the way from Australia, the fresh prince of reggae mash-up, we have DJ Maars stepping up for the brand new MiniRig mixtape! Straight from the top of the Juno charts with Booty Fruit Records, this fella has some serious skills yo!!! Check him here! http://soundcloud.com/djmaars https://www.facebook.com/DjMaars TRACKLIST: Shy FX- Soon Come Barry Brown- Movements Of Jah Dawn Penn- No, No, No Dawn Penn- Yes,Yes, Yes Macka B- Ganja Major Laser- Jah No Partial (Jstar Remix) Luciano- Jah Words Lutan Fyah- Hypocrites Rick Ross Hustlin' (Acapella) [Oneness Riddim] Tanya Stephens- Its A Pity (DCMJr Refix) Stylo G- Soundbwoy (Heatwave Refix) Richie Spice- Youths So Cold The Pharcyde- Passin' Me By (Acapella) [Truth & Rights Riddim] Blackout Ja- Rubadub King Soul Rebel- Train To Skaville Big L- Put It On (Maars Re-Bake) Bubba Sparxxx- Deliverence (Leygo Refix) Junkyard Productions- Sister Let Him Go DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Heatwave Episode Mr Blennd- Ante Sensi DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Rocksteady Up Cut La Vis- Kingston Bounce Yes King- Secret King ATCQ- Oh My God (DJ Pump Refix) Ludacris- Stand Up (Maars Jump Re-Fix) DJ Maars vs Tom Showtime- Rakim Riddim House Of Pain- Jump Around (Acapella) Waggles- Calamari Riddim (Unreleased) DJ Soo- Tipsy Girls Dem Sugar Badboe- Playin' Yourself Dandy Livingstone- Another Message To You Rudy (Fort Knox Five Remix) Sister Nancy ft. B.IG- Big Poppa Bam Bam Defkline & Red Polo- Bam Bam (Drum & Bass Mix) YT- England Story (Benny Page Remix) Ed Solo & Stickybuds- Smoke The Weed Kenny Ken- Murda Ya (Benny Page Remix) Top Cat- Champion Deejay (Shy FX Mix) General Levy- Incredible (Wrongtom Remix)

nothing at of , which is


6. DJ Maars- Morning Skank

DJ Maars- Morning Skank

FREE DOWNLOAD: https://easynowrecordings.bandcamp.com/album/free-fyah-ep-vol-1 Keep your ears to the ground for an exclusive 7" vinyl coming very soon... "Forged in the fire of the legendary Easy Now Sessions where Hip Hop and Roots meet, comes a record label focused on sizzling Reggae Mashups. Releasing small batches of limited edition 45s through an exclusive mailing list and giving away digital downloads between pressings. Founded by DJ Maars and Tom Showtime after their joint success on the UK's infamous Booty Fruit label, the duo consistently delivers sun drenched beats and a dubwise boombap experience leaving heads nodding and dance floors satisfied..." Follow us here: www.facebook.com/easynowrecordings easynowrecordings.bandcamp.com

nothing at of , which is


7. Origin One Ft Cheshire Cat - Good Ganja (DJ Maars Remix) *OUT NOW!!!*

  • Published: 2014-10-16T08:46:17Z
  • By DJ MAARS
Origin One Ft Cheshire Cat - Good Ganja (DJ Maars Remix) *OUT NOW!!!*

OUT NOW exclusive to iTunes and JunoDownload... http://www.junodownload.com/products/origin-one-cheshire-cat-good-ganja/2589153-02 https://soundcloud.com/originone Ft Cheshire Cat - Good Ganja EP IMR 028 - https://soundcloud.com/irishmossrecords Check the preview here: https://soundcloud.com/irishmossrecords/imr028-origin-one-ft-cheshire-cat-good-ganja 01. Good Ganja (original) 02. Good Ganja (DJ Maars remix) 03. Good Ganja (Mr Upfull remix) 04. Good Ganja (Bluntskull remix) 05. Good Ganja (Juice Foresight Remix)

nothing at of , which is



9. DJ Maars & Waggles- Elevate The Mind ft Distorted Fluency & Hoodat MC *Scour 100# Exclusive*

  • Published: 2014-02-13T19:21:39Z
  • By DJ MAARS
DJ Maars & Waggles- Elevate The Mind ft Distorted Fluency & Hoodat MC *Scour 100# Exclusive*

Exclusive download link coming soon, via Spinforth's Celebratory Centenary Scour #100, over at: http://ghettofunk.co.uk/category/scour Fresh new tune from Waggles and myself, featuring vocal skills from Distorted Fluency and Hoodat MC, voiced at ATM studios. Mastered and ready for disco damage.... enjoy!! Promo blurb by Fat Harry: Tired of my multiple attempts to defy the court exclusion order, DJ MAARS has employed the mad skills of Waggles as his close protection officer. It doesn’t matter, I’ve watched The Bodyguard several times and worked out the only way to get past Waggles is by something less orthodox, i’ve purchased ’Voodoo for Dummies’. I’m not quite there yet and have nearly exhausted all my own body hair, but it does work, I blow a handful of pubes and fluids into every venue DJ MAARS plays and people’s heads start to nod – “VOODOO twerking!” I shout as I get led out in an armlock. DJ Maars SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/djmaars Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/djmaars Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/djmaars Website: http://djmaars.com Waggles SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/waggles Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/wagglesbeats Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/Skallii Twitter: http://twitter.com/skalliiwaggles Scour Archives: http://ghettofunk.co.uk/category/scour Promo blurb by Fat Harry: http://www.facebook.com/pages/Fat-Harry/216117141875072

nothing at of , which is


10. DJ Maars- Can I Get Wit Ya *OUT NOW!!!*

DJ Maars- Can I Get Wit Ya *OUT NOW!!!*

Breakin The Riddim EP - BBP136 01. DJ Maars- Can I Get Wit Ya 02. Basschimp- Under Mi Breakbeat 03. Leygo- Here Comes The Informa 04. Cockney Nutjob- Bust A Jam 05. Freddy High- Hold Me Tight Grab Your Copy Here!!: http://www.junodownload.com/products/dj-maars-basschimp-leygo-breakin-the-riddim/3391320-02/ Promo: 5/5: "Looks like it’s time for another themed EP from Breakbeat Paradise and no prizes for guessing that a release entitled Breakin’ The Riddim with cover art featuring a dreadlocked breakdancer entails a marriage of breakbeat and various reggae-related styles. No prizes either for guessing that it’s richer in bangers than a Walls sausage factory. Fredy High for example, heavies up the drums and bottom end of Johnny Nash’s rocksteady hit Hold Me Tight, Cockney Nutjob delivers the wobbliest of skanks and chops up DAS EFX and original reggae as he does so and Leygo gets heavy on the bass FX with Tenor Fly and Top Cat’s Informa Tease Dem. Meanwhile Basschimp goes drumfunk crazy with Barrington Levy and Beenie Man and then there’s DJ Maars skankin’ version of Biggie’s Can I Get Wit Ya. Is it possible to pick a winner? Tough call but ultimately it has to be the current king of the reggae-hip-hop mash-up – Mr Maars – I do hope this one will make it onto one of his wax 45s." (Out 13 April Juno Download exclusive/ 24 April global release on BBP) http://monkeyboxing.com/content/breakbeat-paradise-breakin-riddim-2017/

nothing at of , which is


11. Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - The Bling Tubby EP (Preview)

Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - The Bling Tubby EP (Preview)

Dj Maars & Tom Showtime are back again with their follow up to The Chippa Irie EP and this time they have packed in maximum Bling into each reggae fueled booty banger. Out exclusive to Juno Download 30/10/2013

nothing at of , which is


12. Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - The Chippa Irie EP (Preview)

Dj Maars Vs Tom Showtime - The Chippa Irie EP  (Preview)

Dj Maars has teamed up with Tom Showtime to smash together 4 reggae vibed stompers for their new Chippa Irie EP. Expect nuff booty shaking goodness. Out exclusive to Juno Download 4/4/2013. For more info head to http://soundcloud.com/djmaars & http://soundcloud.com/tomshowtime

nothing at of , which is


13. Tha 'Liks- Mary Jane (Maars Reggae Re-Fix) *10K Followers Freebie*

Tha 'Liks- Mary Jane (Maars Reggae Re-Fix) *10K Followers Freebie*

Just reached 10,000 followers on Soundcloud, huuuge thanks and bigup to everyone that has supported so far!! Here's a free download to celebrate :) FREE DOWNLOAD: https://djmaars.bandcamp.com/album/tha-liks-mary-jane-maars-regae-re-fix-10k-followers-freebie Enjoy! https://soundcloud.com/djmaars https://www.facebook.com/DjMaars/ https://djmaars.bandcamp.com/

nothing at of , which is


14. Youthful Implants ft. The Ragga Twins- Hold That Gyal (Tom Showtime vs DJ Maars Remix)

  • Published: 2013-12-28T11:53:08Z
  • By DJ MAARS
Youthful Implants ft. The Ragga Twins- Hold That Gyal (Tom Showtime vs DJ Maars Remix)

Hold that gyal... Youthful Implants Feat The Ragga Twins – Hold That Gyal (GFD09) Remixes by Skullee & Tom Showtime vs DJ Maars GFD09 Digital Exclusive Release Date December 23rd 2013 Grab a copy here: http://www.junodownload.com/products/youthful-implants-ragga-twins-hold-that-gyal/2360502-02/ https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hold-that-gyal-feat.-ragga/id768454908 http://www.beatport.com/release/hold-that-gyal-feat-ragga-twins/1215245 REVEIW: The interestingly named Youthful Implants make their debut here on Ghetto Funk. It's a perfect match as the label's mantra is "we bring the boom" and with "Hold That Gyal" there's a lot of boom indeed. The original sees wobbly bass wrestle with a loose breakbeat while the Ragga Twins spit out some pretty anthemic lyrics. Elsewhere Skulleee drops some serious post dubstep robot rhythms and Tom Showtime & DJ Maars change tack, delivering a Summery Ska joint that even throws in a bit of House Of Pain for maximum party effect.

nothing at of , which is


15. PulpFusion- The Beat Inside My Soul (DJ Maars Remix) (OUT NOW on 12" Vinyl!!!) [CLIP]

  • Published: 2015-01-19T08:05:17Z
  • By DJ MAARS
PulpFusion- The Beat Inside My Soul (DJ Maars Remix) (OUT NOW on 12

TRACKLIST: A1. PulpFusion – The Beat Inside My Soul A2. PulpFusion – The Beat Inside My Soul (DJ Maars Remix) A3. PulpFusion – The Beat Inside My Soul (Rory Hoy Remix) B1. PulpFusuon & Morris Chestnut feat. Lorenzo Medici – Funk Never Sleeps B2. PulpFusuon & Morris Chestnut– Funk Never Sleeps (Jayl Funk Remix) B3. PulpFusion & Imagine This – Beat The Clock B4. PulpFusuon & Morris Chestnut – Feelin’ The Blues Out now on 12″ Vinyl: Available now in the Juno Store: http://www.juno.co.uk/products/pulpfusion-morris-chestnut-imagine-funk-never-sleeps/558084-01/ Info: Breakbeat Paradise Recordings is pleased to finally welcome to the label a true veteran in the funky breaks scene: Mr PulpFusion with the huge 12” vinyl release Funk Never Sleeps. Straight out of Switzerland, PulpFusion has been producing funky jams since the early days of nu funk, and this time around he has brought a true dream team of remixers for this enormous 7-track EP. On the flip side he has teamed up with another skilled funk producer Morris Chestnuts from Bristol as well as Producer and Rapper Imagine This from New Zealand to help complete this funk fest of a release. PulpFusion has countless albums and EPs under his belt and done remixes for Ed Royal and Mr Bird & Tal M Klein as well as running the successful label Pig Balls Records. He has a unique sound that has strong roots in electric psychedelic funk mixed with beats and breaks. The remix duties are in good hand with all experts within their fields starting with DJ Maars from down under, who is true master in skanky reggae mash-ups - Mr. Rory Hoy who is skillfully keeping alive the sounds of the big beat era and finally a true BBP all-star Jayl Funk who specializes in anything funky for the dancefloor. Breakbeat Paradise Recordings is proud to start off another year with another extremely funky release to keep pushin’ the sounds of funky beats and breaks even further. More Info here: https://facebook.com/DjMaars https://soundcloud.com/pulpfusion https://www.facebook.com/djpulpfusion http://www.morrischestnutmusic.com https://soundcloud.com/djmaars https://soundcloud.com/rory-hoy https://soundcloud.com/jaylfunk https://soundcloud.com/imaginethismusic https://soundcloud.com/bbprecordings https://www.facebook.com/bbprecordings Please listen, favorite, share and comment ect., any feedback is greatly appreciated!! Enjoy! http://ghettofunk.co.uk/bbp-096-pulpfusionmorris-chestnut-funk-never-sleeps-12-vinyl-bbp/

nothing at of , which is